Business Administration courses offered by Faculty of Business Administration

The business faculty now has 5 departments - Airline Business, Tourism & Hotel, International Business, Logistics and Air Traffic Control.

001 499 Cooperative Education (Practicum) course; 9 credits(0-0-27) 

Bachelor of Business Administration and Bachelor of Arts programs; major required course for the following groups of students:

A14TH (Tourism & Hotel), and A14IB (International Business), A14LG (Logistics), and A14BE(Business English) students; offering Term 2/2016, Advisers/instructors: Dr Divya Shukla, Emma Ganuelas, Dr Chaipat, Assistant Professor Dr Yongyut